© 2023 by Ryan Simmons. Proudly created with Wix.com

Judges Kings & Pirates

"Judges Kings and Pirates is written in the tradition of Jonathon Cahn's The Harbinger and Randy Singer's The Judge. Novelist, Jim Gleeson dares to challenge the sacred cow beliefs of our time in a story populated with characters forced and willing to face the truth."

Robert Whittlow, Best selling author of The Choice

The Novel About the Truth. Judges Kings and Pirates dispels the unquestioned mythology of 'modern times' through factual research woven into a story of shared love and loyalty. A unique and The Novel About the Truth. Judges Kings and Pirates dispels the unquestioned mythology of 'modern times' through factual research woven into a story of shared love and loyalty. A unique and daring in-depth look at the assault on individual freedom and truth.

Available in Paperback and Kindle

 

Search Jim Gleeson on Amazon Kindle